© 2023 by Walker Loudermilk. Proudly created with Wix.com

ABOUT

Walker Loudermilk Company was founded in 1964 as an Electrical Manufacturers Representative Agency that covers the entire state of Kansas & Western Missouri. We currently operate out of our downtown Kansas City Warehouse.

Mission Statement: Walker Loudermilk strives to consistently exceed our customers expectations with outstanding performance and service, representing our manufacturers in all of Kansas and Western Missouri. We are always working closely with all of our Manufacturer's & Distributor partners.

Walker Loudermilk Team

Shawn Degnan- President/CPMR (shawn.degnan@walkloud.com) 913-575-2525 cell

Don Degnan- Principal (ddegnan@walkloud.com) 913-548-2712 cell

Kurt Carpenter- Outside Sales (kurt.carpenter@walkloud.com) 816-277-7003 cell

Mark Downey- Outside Sales (mark.downey@walkloud.com) 913-660-6545 cell

Steve Imming- Outside Sales (simming@walkloud.com) 816-805-5613 cell

Ben Hart- Office Manager (bhart@walkloud.com) 913-710-7467 cell

Lisa Kercher- Inside Sales (lisa.kercher@walkloud.com)

Carrie Mabe- Inside Sales (carrie.mabe@walkloud.com) 903-372-4358 cell

Becky Davis- Inside Sales (part time) (bdavis@walkloud.com)

Garry Hart- Engineer Specialist (garry.hart@walkloud.com) 913-523-3893 cell

Warehouse Staff: Dan McCamman, Leroy Short, Cody Masters, Brett Harris, DeOnte Dowell, Riley Sheppard

Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 7:00 am to 4:00 pm, Friday 7:00 am to 3:30 pm (12-1 closed for lunch)