ABOUT

Walker Loudermilk Company was founded in 1964 as an Electrical Manufacturers Representative Agency that covers the entire state of Kansas & Western Missouri. We currently operate out of our downtown Kansas City Warehouse.

Mission Statement: Walker Loudermilk strives to consistently exceed our customers expectations with outstanding performance and service, representing our manufacturers in all of Kansas and Western Missouri. We are always working closely with all of our Manufacturer's & Distributor partners.

Walker Loudermilk Team

Shawn Degnan- President/CPMR (shawn.degnan@walkloud.com) 913-575-2525 cell ext 302
Kurt Carpenter- Outside Sales (kurt.carpenter@walkloud.com) 816-277-7003 cell
Mark Downey- Outside Sales (mark.downey@walkloud.com) 913-660-6545 cell
Steve Imming- Outside Sales (simming@walkloud.com) 816-805-5613 cell
Ben Hart- Office Manager (bhart@walkloud.com) 913-710-7467 cell ext. 304
Lisa Kercher- Inside Sales (lisa.kercher@walkloud.com) ext. 305
Carrie Mabe- Inside Sales (carrie.mabe@walkloud.com) 903-372-4358 cell ext 310
Kristina Simmons- Inside Sales (kristina.simmons@walkloud.com) ext. 303
Garry Hart- Engineer Specialist (garry.hart@walkloud.com) 913-523-3893 cell
Warehouse Staff: Dan McCamman, Jonathan Short, Gilberto Garcia, Brett Harris, DeOnte Dowell, Jerry Garcia, Tyler Young

Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 7:00 am to 4:00 pm, Friday 7:00 am to 3:30 pm (12-1 closed for lunch)